This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Office of the Dean
Ms. Ingrid Mgohagulema, Private Secretary
TEL: 061-207-2146/ FAX: 061-207-2196
Department of Architecture & Spartial Planning
Ms Ronel Vezembouua, Secretary 
TEL: 061-207-2940/ FAX: 061-207-2142

Department of Geo-Spatial Sciences & Technology
Ms. Taimi Angula, Secretary
TEL: 061-207-2342

Department of Land & Property Sciences
Ms. Emorgen January, Administrative Assistant
TEL: 061-207-2053

Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources Sciences
Ms. Tjisuko Hapuka, Secretary
TEL: 061-207-2141/ FAX: 061-207-2143

Faculty Officer
Ms. Neriene Hoebes
TEL: 061-207-2963/ FAX: 061-207-2401/2113

Back to Top