List Staff

Geo-Spatial Sciences and Technology
Ms Celeste Espach Lecturer Associate Dean: Teaching and Learning, Head of Department View Profile
Mr Miguel Vallejo Orti Lecturer Deputy Head of Department, Coordinator: Bachelor of Geoinformation Technology Honours View Profile
Mr Frikkie Louw Lecturer Faculty Timetabling Coordinator: Diploma in/Bachelor of Geomatics View Profile
Dr Lameck Mwewa Senior Lecturer View Profile
Ms Taimi Angula Secretary View Profile
Ms Desire Husselmann Junior Lecturer View Profile
Dr Nichola Knox Associate Professor Coordinator: Master of Spatial Sciences View Profile
Mr Sebastian Mukumbira Lecturer Coordinator: Bachelor of Geoinformation Technology View Profile
Mr Erich Naoseb Lecturer View Profile
Mr Kaleb Negussie Lecturer Section Head: Geoinformation Technology View Profile
Prof Klaus Wieder Professor Coordinator: Master of Geoinformation Science and Earth Observation View Profile
Mr Joe Lewis Senior Lecturer Section Head: Geomatics Coordinator: Bachelor of Geomatics Honours View Profile
Mr Taruwona Makaza Lecturer View Profile
Mr Paulus Nashidengo Tutor Store Officer View Profile
Mr Sinambao Sinvula Lecturer View Profile
Mr David Varges Junior Lecturer View Profile
Back to Top