List Staff

Land and Property Sciences
Prof Mutjinde Katjiua Associate Professor Head of Department View Profile
Mr Amin Issa Lecturer Deputy Head of Department View Profile
Ms Emorgen Jansen Administrative Assistant: ILMI View Profile
Ms Muna Anguwo Project Coordinator Departmental Secretary View Profile
Prof Stig Enemark Adjunct Professor View Profile
Prof Michael Kirk Adjunct Professor View Profile
Mr Samuel Hayford Lecturer Programme Coordinator: Property Studies Section View Profile
Ms Celina Awala Lecturer Coordinator: Undergraduate Research Project View Profile
Ms Ase Christensen Lecturer View Profile
Mr Sam Mwando Lecturer View Profile
Mr Uaurika Kahireke Lecturer View Profile
Mr Verinjaerako Kangotue Junior Lecturer View Profile
Ms Elina David-Teodol Junior Lecturer View Profile
Mr Theodor Muduva Advisor for Academic Cooperation View Profile
Ms Stephnie de Villiers Lecturer View Profile
Dr Guillermo Delgado Adjunct Researcher Coordinator: ILMI View Profile
Ms Menare Royal Mabakeng Lecturer Programme Coordinator: Land Administration Section View Profile
Prof Uchendu Eugene Chigbu Associate Professor Departmental Post-Graduate Research Coordinator View Profile
Mr Malcon Mazambani Lecturer Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Coordinator View Profile
Back to Top